SOUL TO THE WORLD

I have a bachelor’s degree in Anthropology with completed graduate work in International Affairs from CSU, Sacramento.  I spent the first part of my working life in nonprofit organizations with a special interest in providing service to older adults and their families.  The second part of my working life has been in guest teaching with the San Juan Unified School District.  I have been interviewed many times by a journalist for ABC 10 regarding my thoughts on the state of education in Sacramento.  I have written this blog on WordPress since 2013 chronicling my spiritual discoveries and am active on most social media sites.  I am a 2nd Level Reiki practitioner to help support myself and other’s emotional, spiritual, and physical health and wellbeing.  I became aware of my own True Self over the course of thirteen years after experiencing several profound spiritually transformative experiences (STE) which catapulted my growing spiritual awareness into another level.  I have been in communication with my spiritual guides and Higher Self, where they have shared with me my true identity, my purpose on Earth, and how I am to help humanity recognize and achieve their full potential as spiritual beings on Earth.  I am spiritually awakened, a 6th Density Being, here as Lightworker, Messenger, Healer and Way Shower to help others find their own Way towards their True Purpose and become everything they were intended by Source to be.

I am in the process of submitting my first book, Soul To The World: A Lightworker’s Transformational Healing Journey, for publishing.

You can reach me by email: soultotheworld@gmail.com, Instagram @soul2theworld, and Facebook group: Soul To The World.

I am working on a YouTube Channel and Podcast. Will update when ready!

Feel free to leave messages. I will respond.

Thank you for viewing.

Leave a comment